Contact

grzeszosz_ostasz.jpg

Vice-Rector for International Cooperation
prof. Grzegorz Ostasz, DSc, PhD

bldg. V, room 216,
phone.: +48 17 743 25 01,
fax: 17 743 25 02,
e-mail: rh@prz.edu.pl

Secretariat

Paulina Trojanowska, M.A.

bldg. V, room 216,
phone: +48 17 743 2501

ptrojan@prz.edu.pl

Head of Department of International Cooperation
Edyta Ptaszek, M.A.

bldg. V, room 215,
phone: +48 17 743 2505
epta@prz.edu.pl

 

  Staff

Program Erasmus+

Outgoing-students, outgoing staff 

Project KA-103 

Program Erasmus+

Icoming-students, incoming staff

Project KA-103,  Project KA-107

Joanna Ruszel, M.A.

        
bldg. V, room 214
phone: +48 17 743 2149
jruszel@prz.edu.pl

Monika Stanisz, M.A.         

bldg. V, room 214
phone: +48 17 865 1282
monikas@prz.edu.pl


Foreign Business Travel Service

Konrad Marciniak, M.A.

bldg. V, room 212
phone: +48 17 743 2162

k.marciniak@prz.edu.pl

Foreign students' recruitment
Full-Time Study

and

students' Traineeships (Erasmus+)

Foreign students' recruitment
Full-Time Study

Maria Warzybok, M.A. 

 
bldg.V, room 213

phone.: +48 17 743 2545

m.warzybok@prz.edu.pl

Katarzyna Kadaj - Kuca M.A.

bldg. V, room 213

phone: +48 17 743 2207

k.kadaj@prz.edu.pl

 

Kamila Zams, M.A. (longer absence)

bldg. V, room 214,
kamilaz@prz.edu.pl


Department of International Cooperation
Powstańców Warszawy 12, 
35-959 Rzeszów,
Poland 

phone: +48 17 743 2505
e-mail: dwm@prz.edu.pl
bulilding V, 2nd floor, room no. 212, 213, 214, 215

Contact form

* - required field